"O Silêncio das Horas"

11,44 €


About the author: Luís Alberto Bettencourt was born in Ponta Delgada, São Miguel Island (Azores), where he currently lives. He is professional musician and composer, and maintains a constant activity in the dissemination and development of new musical styles, often within acoustic atmospheres. He is one of the most established and respected Portuguese musicians, and has a career spanning over 40 years of experience related to the music, not only in the Azores, but also in places he has played, such as Guinea-Bissau.

Track Listing:

01- O Tango Pecador

02- As Cores do Céu

03-Noite Sentida

04- O Silêncio das Horas

05- Estranha Ausência

06- Um Fraquinho por Ti

07- Fotografia Digital

08- Deixa o Tempo Correr

09- Praia Formosa

10- Breve e Triste Outono