"O Silêncio das Horas" (CD)

"O Silêncio das Horas" by Luís Alberto Bettencourt (CD)

Tax included

Album by Luís Alberto Bettencourt, musician and composer from the island of São Miguel.

About the author: Luís Alberto Bettencourt was born in Ponta Delgada, São Miguel Island (Azores), where he currently lives. He is professional musician and composer, and maintains a constant activity in the dissemination and development of new musical styles, often within acoustic atmospheres. He is one of the most established and respected Portuguese musicians, and has a career spanning over 40 years of experience related to the music, not only in the Azores, but also in places he has played, such as Guinea-Bissau.

Track Listing:

01- O Tango Pecador

02- As Cores do Céu

03-Noite Sentida

04- O Silêncio das Horas

05- Estranha Ausência

06- Um Fraquinho por Ti

07- Fotografia Digital

08- Deixa o Tempo Correr

09- Praia Formosa

10- Breve e Triste Outono

Product Details


Data sheet

São Miguel